Primary School Ranking 2018 – Singapore’s top 21 ranked – MOE

MOE masterplan of awards for schools

  • Level One Awards are given to schools to affirm their achievements in certain domains in at least a single year.
  • Level Two Awards recognise schools for their sustained excellence in specific areas.
  • The Special Awards recognise schools’ holistic efforts in establishing outstanding education processes and obtaining excellent outcomes.

Special Awards

School Excellence Award (SEA)

The SEA is the highest and most prestigious award and serves as a mark of distinction for schools that have sustained achievements in a wide spectrum of student development processes.

School Distinction Award (SDA)

The SDA recognises high-achieving schools with exemplary school processes and practices. It is the second highest award conferred to schools.

ALSO READTop 10 Most Expensive International Schools in Singapore

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.