7. Lagadapati Rajagopal

(former Lok Sabha MP, Vijaywada and member of Indian National Congress)

Lagadapati is the principal shareholder of Lanco Infratech – a large energy and infrastructure business conglomerate. He represented Vijaywada in 15th Lok Sabha, as MP.

He quit politics in 2014 after the Telangana bill was passed. His net assets are around Rs. 123 crore.

3 of 7
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Comments are closed.

Pin It